Mason Jar Journey: Soup and Salad Part 2

So last time was the soup… this time we are going to talk about salad.

Basically I love spinach. So when I found this article “one hour, three salads, six meals: 3, 2, 1, Go!” I completely freaked because it was so cool and easy to make! Of course my attempt didn’t look as pretty, but hey… it tasted great! Even my mom liked it!

There is no way I am going to copy and paste that entire article here. Instead I’ll just post 2 pictures and remind you to click the link above. I do want to say thank you to Robin Sue of bigredkitchen.com because I spent hours on the site taking notes of all the recipes I can’t wait to try! 🙂

Before:

65

After:

 

 

 

image 2

How cute!

About Buxxy

Just a student loan baby trying to make it in an cold cold world....
This entry was posted in Live Healthy - Good Eats and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mason Jar Journey: Soup and Salad Part 2

  1. Robin Sue says:

    Looks fantastic! Thanks for the shout out. Happy eating! Robin Sue

Leave a Reply

